Name Venue Date
April 2021
Ordinary meeting. 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Contingency and Legacy planning of your plants and collection 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Caring for Conophytums and Lithops 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 18 Apr 2021
May 2021
Capital Cactus Mon, 10 May 2021
Cactus and Succulent Expo 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sat, 15 May 2021
June 2021
Capital Cactus Thu, 10 Jun 2021
Ordinary meeting. 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 20 Jun 2021
The use of charcoal in potting mixes 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Cacti & Succulent taxonomy, by Roger Hnatiuk. 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 20 Jun 2021
July 2021
Capital Cactus Sat, 10 Jul 2021
AGM 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 18 Jul 2021
What constitutes a good potting mix? 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 18 Jul 2021
Mini-Garden competition 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 18 Jul 2021
August 2021
Capital Cactus Tue, 10 Aug 2021
Ordinary meeting. 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 15 Aug 2021
My imperfect plant. What do I do? 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 15 Aug 2021
My Passion for Growing Cacti – Franz G 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 15 Aug 2021
September 2021
Curtin Pots to Plots Curtin Shops. Sun, 05 Sep 2021
Capital Cactus Fri, 10 Sep 2021
Ordinary meeting. 70 MacLaurin Cres, Chifley, 2606 Sun, 19 Sep 2021