Sub-categories: Garden visit  HSOC  Ordinary Meeting  Special Events  Workshop  AGM  Christmas  Display  Capital Cactus 
Name Venue Date
November 2021
Spring Exhibition and Rose Show (HSOC) Lancaster Hall, Wesley Centre 13.11 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Capital Cactus Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Stirling garden visit Trevor's place, Stirling. Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Propagating cacti from seed. Trevor's place, Stirling. Sun, 21 Nov 2021
December 2021
Capital Cactus Fri, 10 Dec 2021
End-of-Year Party (members only) Sat, 11 Dec 2021
January 2022
Capital Cactus (3) Mon, 10 Jan 2022
February 2022
Capital Cactus (4) Thu, 10 Feb 2022
March 2022
Capital Cactus (5) Thu, 10 Mar 2022
April 2022
Capital Cactus (6) Sun, 10 Apr 2022
May 2022
Capital Cactus (7) Tue, 10 May 2022
June 2022
Capital Cactus (8) Fri, 10 Jun 2022
July 2022
Capital Cactus (9) Sun, 10 Jul 2022
September 2022
Succulenticon - South Australia (tbc) Adelaide Hills Convention Centre 30.09 - Mon, 03 Oct 2022